Skip to main content

Steering Committee

board members & officers

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Allain Missoul
 
President
amissoul@arrow.com
 
Eric Lundstrom
Vice President
eolundstrom@sbcglobal.net
Gina Myers
Treasurer
 gtmyers1@hotmail.com  
Sandra Parshall
Yvonne Sevcsisin 
Varsity Team Parent
Spanish Liaison
yvonnesev@roadrunner.com
sparshall@sbcglobal.net
Joanne MIssoul
JV Team Parent
 missoul@att.net
Stacey Shoff
F/S Team Parent
 chrisyin33@yahoo.com
Gina Myers
Fundraising 
 gtmyers1@hotmail.com
Yvonne Sevcsisin
Christy Youlio
Snack Bar 
&
Scheduling
yvonnesev@roadrunner.com
cayoulio@sbcglobal.net
Gina Myers
Banquet 
gtmyers1@hotmail.com
Gene Parshall
Varsity Photographer 
 
Alain Missoul
JV Photographer
     
Susie Gibboney
F/S Photographer
      
TBD
Scoreboard 
               TBD
Allison Hahesy
Yearbook
 
Gina Myers
Senior Night 
 gtmyers1@hotmail.com
 
Film 
               None
Christy Youlio
Media
 cayoulio@sbcglobal.net