Skip to main content

Directory of Main Offices

 

   

Main Number

(805) 306-4875

 SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION    
 PRINCIPAL

Keith Derrick

keith.derrick@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2705
 Office Manager/Principal's Secretary

Harriet Hunsaker

harriet.hunsaker@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2706

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

   

Guidance and Supervision

Alphabet A to M

Patricia Bass

patricia.bass@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2708
 Secretary

Melissa Diederich

melissa.diederich@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2708

Special Education and School Safety

Alphabet N to Z

Patti Myszkowski

patricia.myszkowski@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2710
 Secretary

Debbie Nelson

deborah.nelson@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2710
 Curriculum and Instruction

Matthew Guzzo

matthew.guzzo@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2712
 Secretary

Jean Hodges

jean.hodges@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2712
 Activities and Athletics

Aaron Dobson

aaron.dobson@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2736

 

 

   
 COUNSELORS    
 Alphabet A - Er

Sue Guy

susan.guy@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2713
 Alphabet Es - La

Aamina Hennings

aamina.hennings@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2717
 Alphabet Le - Ra

John Burton

john.burton@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2716
 Alphabet Re - Z

Amanda Viescas

amanda.viescas@simivalleyusd.org 

 Ext. 2714

Counseling Secretary

Diane Schwartz

diane.schwartz@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2719
         
 ACTIVITIES AND ATHLETICS OFFICE    

Athletic Director

Andy Andreolli

andrea.andreolli@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2735
 Activities and Athletics Secretary

Yvette Shuster

yvette.shuster@simivalleyusd.org 

 Ext. 2738
 ASB Accounts Clerk

Ashley Rotellini

ashley.rotellini@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2737
 ASB Student Store (Highlander Supply Co.)

Debbie Cole

debbie.cole@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2741
 OTHER OFFICES    
 Attendance Office

Maritza Berreondo

Maritza.Berreondo@simivalleyusd.org

 

Jacqueline Bonfert

jacqueline.bonfert@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2726

 

 

Ext. 2725

     

College Career Center (CCC)

Brittany Hong

brittany.hong@simivalleyusd.org 

 Ext. 2759
 Community Liaison

Ivonee Carrion

M-Th: 9-12:45, F: 9:15-1:00

Ivonee.Carrion@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2731
 Front Desk

 

 

 Ext. 2730

Health Office

 

School Nurse

Velma Carrasco

velma.carrasco@simivalleyusd.org

Wendy Calderon

wendy.calderon@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2728

 

Ext. 2727

 Library

Diane Amantia

diane.amantia@simivalleyusd.org

Debbie Mackey

debra.close-mackey@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2751

 

Ext. 2752

Plant Manager

 

PMO Secretary - Office and Calendar

Sandy Watson

George.watson@simivalleyusd.org

Kaye Bennett

katherine.bennett@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2998

 

Ext. 2999

 Purchasing

Dana Huse

dana.huse@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2723

Registrar's Office

Lynda McKnight

lynda.mcknight@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2721

Work Experience Advisor

Rita Longo

rita.longo@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2884

Work Experience Secretary

Katherine Phillips

katherine.phillips@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2885